Name of Post :

Parivahan Seva Ministry of Road Transport

Post Date : 28 November 2020

Information :

Transport Services Department of Road Transport Ministry, through which candidates can submit the challan deducted by the State Governments of all the States and Union Territories under the Government of India.

Table of Contents

ADVT No. 12/2020 Transport Department Government of India.
Treasury for submission of e-challan, the concerned State Government Subordinate Treasury Ministry. 

Important Date

  • Date of invoice cuts : Example 01/01/2020
  • Invoice filing date : 10/01/2020
  • Candidates can submit their e-challan up to 10 days from the date of invoice cutting.

Payment Mode

  • Debit Card : Of any bank
  • Credit Card : Of any bank
  • Internet Banking : Of any bank
  • In any nearby – are any deposit movements by Cash himself subordinate officer SP / CO / RTO office and e-invoice information.
  • Candidates, please do not forget to take the receipt from them after making payment in any mode.


List of all states and Indian state transport ministry

Sr. No. State Name Portal Name
1 Andhra Pradesh

AP Transport Department

2 Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh Vehicle

3 Assam

Home | Transport | Government Of Assam

4 Bihar

Transport Department – Government of Bihar

5 Chhattisgarh

Government of Chhattisgarh, India

6 Goa

Department Of Transport,Government Of Goa

7 Gujarat

RTO/ARTO | Commissionerate of Transport, Government of Gujrat

8 Haryana

Haryana Transport

8 Himachal Pradesh

Transport Department, Government of Himachal Pradesh

9 Jharkhand

Transport Department, Government of Jharkhand

10 Karnataka

Transport Department – Govt. of Karnataka

11 Kerala

Kerala Motor Vehicles Department.

12 Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh Transport Department,India

13 Maharashtra

Motar Vehicle Department, Maharashtra

14 Manipur

Department Of Transport | Manipur

15 Meghalaya

Transport Department, Government of Meghalaya

16 Mizoram

Department of Transport – Mizoram Portal

17 Nagaland

Motor Vehicles Department, Nagaland

18 Odisha


19 Punjab

Punjab Transport Department

20 Rajasthan

Rajasthan Transport Department

21 Sikkim

Transport Department | State Portal-Sikkim

22 Tamil Nadu

Transport Department, Govt of Tamil Nadu, India

23 Telangana

TELANGANA transport department |

Telangana e-Challan

24 Tripura

Transport department : Government of Tripura

25 Uttar Pradesh

Challans – Transport Department – Uttar Pradesh  |

E-Challan – Uttar Pradesh

26 Uttarakhand

Offences and Penalties: State Transport Department of Uttrakhand

27 West Bengal

WB Transport Department – Egiye Bangla

28 Delhi

Delhi Transport Department

How to fill e-challan

  • Candidate first authorized by the Government of India
    Home Parivahan Sewa | Go to the Ministry of Road Transport portal and do some rules.
  • Candidates can submit their e-challan by following these guidelines by visiting the e-challan portal. Such as- (1) E-Challan No. (2) (1) Vehicle Number (2) Chassis Number (3) Engine Number (3) DL Number Follow all these rules
  • After following all these rules, you have a mobile no. Option will come. Enter your phone number in it. Then submit it.
    After doing this you will have an OTP created which will be a password of 4 digits. After entering it, you will get your challan details which you can fill by going to Pay Now
  • After doing this, you will go to your banking portal and there you will be asked for some related banking information, after submitting it properly, you will get OTP from the bank. And after entering that password, your payment will be confirmed and the final receipt will be received.
  • Now your e-challan has been submitted successfully
Important Links
E-Challan Official Portal  Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top